115

by kvennarad

115.png

I don’t expect you to comprehend my symbology, I expect you to supply yours.

__________

©Marie Marshall

jupiterAs it is the 100th anniversary of the October Revolution in Russia, I have made available a short story of mine – ‘The Bodyguard’ – in which a woman relates a tale, to two Soviet officials, about the days before the Revolution, when she travelled to London with the Bolsheviks. Read it here.

In other news, a 31-strong group known as ‘Poets Collective’ has just published its latest anthology, The Four Elements: effects and influences, dealing with earth, water, air, and fire in all their realistic and metaphorical aspects. I am one of the 31, and something of mine is included in the anthology. There are some fine poets amongst the other thirty, and the book is available here.

 

